Justin Bieber Hosts New Years...

Celeb

Justin Bieber Hosts New Years Live Stream Gig

Jamie Maguire
Jamie Maguire

05:42 30 Dec 2020


Share this article


Justin Bieber will be hosting a New Years Eve gig on his website!

The Holy singer is set to perform on New Years Eve for what will be his first gig since 2017!

Justin will be accompanied by a five-piece band and a crew of dancers on the night.

 

The exact location of where the gig is being performed from is not yet know but currently being labelled as an “iconic location” with a state-of-the-art light show and a newly-designed stage.

Bieber shared a photo to Twitter expressing his excitement for the event, with the caption “Feeling so blessed for this opportunity to perform this New Years. Excited to celebrate with you all".

 

The event will debut live at 3:15am GMT (10:15pm EST) on Thursday December 31st, It will also re-air Friday January 1st at 10:00am GMT (5:00am EST) and 8:00pm GMT (3:00pm EST).

Justin has been getting fans excited by sharing rehearsal videos for the event on his Instagram!

 

View this post on Instagram

Tickets for the event can be purchased for 24.12 euro on the website JustinBieberNye

The Biebs is back where he belongs!


Share this article


Read more about

Justin Bieber

Live: Title

Description

Added to queue
Removed from queue

On Air

Share

Share

Next up in queue

Title
Description
Duration

There are currently no podcasts in the queue

Go to podcasts

On Air

SPIN Hits with Eoghain Fitz

SPIN Hits with Eoghain Fitz

03:00 PM-07:00 PM

Share

Up next

THE ZOO CREW

THE ZOO CREW

07:00 PM-10:00 PM

Share

SPIN HITS WITH MARTY

SPIN HITS WITH MARTY

10:00 PM-12:00 AM

Share

SPIN HITS AT NIGHT

SPIN HITS AT NIGHT

12:00 AM-07:00 AM

Share

Fully Charged With Ed & Valeri...

Fully Charged With Ed & Valerie

07:00 AM-10:00 AM

Share

SPIN Hits with Peter

SPIN Hits with Peter

10:00 AM-03:00 PM

Share

SPIN Hits with Eoghain Fitz

SPIN Hits with Eoghain Fitz

03:00 PM-07:00 PM

Share

00:00:00 / 00:00:00

Share on