Dublin Team Named For Tomorrow's All Ireland Final


1 Sep 2018

Dublin manager Jim Gavin has named an unchanged team for their All-Ireland Senior Football Final against Tyrone tomorrow.

Cian O'Sullivan has shaken off a hamstring injury to start at full-back with Jonny Cooper switching to centre-half-back.

James McCarthy moves to midfield, Ciaran Kilkenny has been picked at full-forward with Con O'Callaghan going to centre-half-forward.

The team lines out as follows:

1. Stephen Cluxton

2. Philly McMahon

3. Cian O’Sullivan

4. Eoin Murchan

5. John Small

6. onny Cooper

7. Jack McCaffrey

8. Brian Fenton

9. James McCarthy

10. Niall Scully

11. Con O’Callaghan

12. Brian Howard

13. Paul Mannion

14. Ciarán Kilkenny

15. Dean Rock