The Corrs Announce New Album ‘Jupiter Calling'

The Corrs Announce New Album ‘Jupiter Calling'
 Nelius Stackpoole
Nelius Stackpoole

13 Sep 2017

The Corrs are back with a new album, ‘Jupiter Calling’ set to be released on November 10th.

To celebrate the band are returning to The Royal Albert Hall 19th October for what promises to be a very special night.

Tickets for the show will be on general sale Friday 15th September from 9am.

That magic is alive and kicking within the grooves of the 13 brand new songs that make ‘Jupiter Calling’ one of this year’s most exciting releases. Miss it at your peril. 

Jupiter Calling full track-listing:
1.    Son of Solomon
2.    Chasing Shadows
3.    Bulletproof Love
4.    Road To Eden
5.    Butter Flutter
6.    SOS
7.    Dear Life
8.    No Go Baby
9.    Hit My Ground Running
10. Live Before I Die
11. Season Of Our Love
12. A Love Divine
13. The Sun And The Moon