Macklemore's New Album Gemini Is Full Of Collaborations

Macklemore's New Album Gemini Is Full Of Collaborations
Laura Bracken
Laura Bracken

23 Aug 2017

After teasing the announcement, Macklemore has finally revealed that he has a new album coming next month! 

He took to Instagram, and told his 4 million followers that Gemini is dropping on September 22nd and will have 16 tracks in total. 


A post shared by Ben Haggerty (@macklemore) on

1. Ain't Gonna Die Tonight ft Eric Nally

2. Glorious ft Skylar Grey 

3. Marmalade ft Lil Yachty 

4. Willy Wonka ft Offset 

5. Intentions ft Dan Caplen

6. Good Old Days ft Kesha

7. Levitate ft Otieno Terry 

8. Firebreather ft Reignwolf 

9. How To Play The Flute ft King Draino 

10. Ten Million

11. Over It ft Donna Missal

12. Zara ft Abir 

13. Cornerstone ft Dave B and Travis Thompson 

14. Miracle ft Dan Caplen 

15. Church ft Xperience 

16. Excavate ft Saint Claire 

This album marks Macklemore's first solo album since 2005, and follows 2016's This Unruly Mess I've Made with Ryan Lewis, who he has since parted ways (musically) with. 

Roll on September 22nd! 

 happy excited shoes shopping happy dance GIF