X Factor Reveals Song Choices For Viva Latino Week

X Factor Reveals Song Choices For Viva Latino Week
 Nelius Stackpoole
Nelius Stackpoole

3 Nov 2017

It's nearly the weekend and that means it's time for X factor.

The theme of this weeks show is Viva Latino and the list of song choices have been revealed! So what is everyone singing?


  • Lloyd Macey: Enrique Iglesias - Hero
  • Sam Black: Ritchie Valens / The Beatles - La Bamba / Twist & Shout medley
  • Leon Mallett: Daft Punk Ft. Pharrell Williams & Nile Rodgers - Get Lucky


  • Holly Tandy: Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee Ft. Justin Bieber - Despacito (Remix)
  • Grace Davies: Anne-Marie - Ciao Adios
  • Rai-Elle Williams: Enrique Iglesias Ft. Sean Paul, Descemer Bueno & Gente De Zona - Bailando
  • Alisah Bonoabra: Jennifer Lopez - Let's Get Loud


  • Kevin Davy White: Santana Ft. Rob Thomas - Smooth
  • Tracy Leanne Jefford: Jennifer Lopez - Ain't Your Mama
  • Matt Linnen: Ricky Martin - Livin' La Vida Loca (with rap)


  • Rak-Su: Original song - Dimelo
  • The Cutkelvins: CNCO & Little Mix - Reggaeton Lento (Remix)
  • Sean & Conor Price: Sia Ft. Nicky Jam - Cheap Thrills (Remix)
  • Jack & Joel: Camila Cabello / Nicky Jam - Havana / Hasta el Amanecer medley

The X Factor continues tomorrow night at 8:20pm on TV3.