Dua Lipa 'The Complete Edition' Release Date Revealed

Dua Lipa 'The Complete Edition' Release Date Revealed
Tara Walsh
Tara Walsh

7 Sep 2018

'Dua Lipa - The Complete Edition' is a brand new extended version of Dua's debut album. 

It will include her song, 'Electricity,' her collaborations with Sean Paul & Martin Garrix and  'Running', 'Want To' and 'Kiss and Make Up.'

The singer is the most streamed female artist on Spotify and is the only female artist ever to have four lead songs with more than five hundred million streams on the platform. 


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by (@dualipa) on

Here are the songs set to appear on the first disc:

1. Genesis

2. Lost In Your Light (feat. Miguel)

3. Hotter Than Hell

4. Be The One


6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)

7. Garden

8. No Goodbyes

9. Thinking ‘Bout You

10. New Rules

11. Begging

12. Homesick

13. Dreams

14. Room For 2

15. New Love

16. Bad Together

17. Last Dance

And disc two:

1. Want To

2. Running

3. Kiss and Make Up (Dua Lipa & BLACKPINK)

4. One Kiss (Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa)

5. Electricity (Silk City & Dua Lipa)

6. Scared To Be Lonely (Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa)

7. No Lie (Sean Paul & Dua Lipa)

8. New Rules (Live)

'Dua Lipa - The Complete Edition' is due on October 19th.