A Beyonce And Ed Sheeran 'Perfect' Duet Is Dropping Tomorrow

A Beyonce And Ed Sheeran 'Perfect' Duet Is Dropping Tomorrow
Laura Bracken
Laura Bracken

30 Nov 2017

We've had some pretty incredible 'New Music Fridays' this year, but tomorrow may just be the best one in a long time.

Ed Sheeran's most romantic track yet Perfect is getting a slight makeover, just in time for the festive season. 

He's announced that he's only gone and got BEYONCE to sing on the track with him and he's releasing it at midnight! 

 

Got Beyoncé to duet with me on Perfect, comes out today at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

Excuse us while we freak out..

freaking out GIF